atanucontactlist about-slider15.jpg

Contact List

Home/ WBDIDCL/ Officials/ Contact List

Chairman

Shri Biplab Roy Choudhury

Register Office

31, Black Burn Lane, 4th Floor, Shilpa Bhavan, Kolkata-700012
+91 33 2237-0303 / 0307

Managing Director

Sri Devi Prasad Karanam

Sl. No. Post Name Designation Mobile No Email Id
1 Chairman Shri Biplab Roy Choudhury Chairman 9434418219 info@wbsidcl.in
2 Vice Chairman Tajmul Hossain Vice Chairman 9733253105 info@wbsidcl.in
3 Managing Director Sri Devi Prasad Karanam Managing Director 03322216390 deviprasad.karanam@wbsidcl.in / 
mdwbsidc@gmail.com
4 Executive Director-I Sri Abhijit Mukhopadhyay, WBCS(Exe) Executive Director-I 9874047447 abhijit.mukhopadhyay @wbsidcl.in
5 Executive Director-II Smt. Tanmayee Dutta Executive Director-II 9830494713 tanmoyee.dutta@wbsidcl.in
6 Estate Manager Sri Monoj Chakraborty Estate Manager 8972068746 manoj.chakraborty@wbsidcl.in
7 Executive Engineer Sri. Ashoke Kumar Singh Executive Engineer 8017326987 ashokekumar.singh@wbsidcl.in
8 Marketing Manager Smt. Tanmayee Dutta Marketing Manager 9830494713 tanmoyee.dutta@wbsidcl.in
9 Chief Accounts officer Sri. Mrinmoy Ranjan Barai CAO 9932502007 mrinmoyranjan.barai@wbsidcl.in
10 Company Secretary Sri. Manoj Kumar Panda Company Secretary 9831514840 manojkumar.panda@wbsidcl.in
11 Senior Manager Smt. Manali Mukherjee Senior Manager 9051816015 manali.mukherjee@wbsidcl.in
12 Law Officer Sri. Murari Mohan Ghosh Law Officer 9038610476 murarimohan.ghosh@wbsidcl.in
13 Land Officer Sri. Rabindra Nath Ghosh Land Officer 9874450421 rabindranath.ghosh@wbsidcl.in